Main Forum Account EN RU

WarOverlay - mod for Tanks, Planes, Navy


Waroverlay mod mod draws a 3D box around enemy's allowing you to see the enemy's vehicle through the wall and any structures in its way, this hack is known as wall hack or ESP. Contours of 3d box (size of 3d model), fits exactly for each model of tank, in that case with this cheat mod you will be easily able to shoot enemy vulnerable points behind destructables objects like walls, parts of houses, etc. Waroverlay mod also displays range to target, and model name of unit.

By default cheat mod not shows allied units, but displaying of allied units can be turned on in the menu (deathmatch option). In menu options also possible to turn on displaying of AI units (bots). Should also be noted that cheat displays only visible by game client units, if by server to client was sent location of unit or its activity cheat will display it in that momment, in other words if game client knows location of unit it will be displayed.

In latest updates to ESP information was also added an "aiming at you" marker, which looks like red aiming cricle, it shows when enemy look directly at your side, this marker available for enemy tanks and planes.


Closest to game crosshair models of enemy units will be displayed with movement prediction marker, prediction aiming marker displays based on all ballistic calculations, in calculation included: target move direction, it's move speed, distance, initial velocity of own projectile and speed loss rate coefficient. Prediction calculation are based on marker parameters, these parameters are always displaying on the left side of game screen:

thunder cheat

Bullet Speed it's a initial speed of the projectile, Air Drag it's a the speed loss ratio, Target it's a point of aiming which can be switched using the PageUp and PageDown keys or through the cheat menu. In the calculations of prediction also included movement speed of the own machine for impulse correction.

The marker parameters configured for almost all units, and they automatically selects for each tank or plane, but also they can be adjusted through the cheat menu for own needs and will be saved for currently controlled tank or plane.


This cheat mod have own aimbot which works based on aiming at nearest to him movement prediction marker. The hotkey for aimbot are "R" by default, it can be changed to any other in cheat menu, cheat menu can be opened by «Insert» button.
With the introduction of server replays aimbot was changed to an safe mode version, now in safe version of aimbot instead of direct aiming on the prediction marker autoaim makes smooth moving to it, in that mode autoaim are almost undetectable on the game server replays.

For planes aimbot was made with aiming inversion, wich adds faster turn to target, in addition movement prediction markers have correction for guns targeting aim (known parallax effect).

This cheat mod also have alternative own bomb aim for planes, bomb aim works on all types of aircraft.



Requirements for external version:
1. Supported only on OS Win7 or higher.
2. Required game client in windowed mode (or full window mode).
3. Supported only 32 bit game client (how to run 32bit written in FAQ).
For comfortable game its recommended to have at last 60 fps.
Also for better perfomance recommended to set ON "VSync" in game video settings.

Requirements for internal version:
1. Supported only 32 bit game client (how to run 32bit written in FAQ).
2. Supported only DirectX11 or DirectX9 game clients.


To start use waroverlay:
Register on website, no e-mail confirmation required.
Login to your account area.
• Download the loader from your account area and start it using your login and password from the registered account.
• If you didn't used Waroverlay previously then it will be started in trial period automatically for three hours without needed paying for subscription, if not, you will need to purchase a subscription for further use. For the trial period, Waroverlay sends to the server an unique identifier of your computer for verification, the program does not store any data on your computer.


Q: It is possible to receive a ban for using waroverlay?
A: Yes, possible, but only under the conditions given below:
   - In ground battles, shooting in not spotted and visually hidden enemies.
   - In ground battles, follow visually hidden enemy movement by game aim (circle).
   - In ground battles, make prediction shoot on visually hidden enemy that begins moving from cover.
   - Long time (more than several seconds) hold down autoaim (autoaim in overlay was made to help in aiming instead of making it fully automatic).
   - Talking to anyone got to know that you are using waroverlay.
   - Upload screenshots or videos with waroverlay.
Remember that all your game actions are recorded on the server replays and in case suspicion of unfair gameplay may be checked.

Q: In the settings of the game Launcher there is no longer a 32bit switch, what to do?
A: If, by default, the 32-bit version of game client does not run through the Launcher, then you need to run the Overlay once without already running the game, it is important to specify the correct path to the game's Launcher - after this procedure the client should starting in 32bit mode from game Launcher by default.
If this does not help, then it remains to run game client directly from the win32 folder in the game root directory.

Q: Antivirus triggers on the Loader file, it's malicious?
A: No, antiviruses are allergic to all executable files without the digital signature of the publisher, you need to add the file to the antivirus exceptions.

Q: Today was a game patch and the overlay stops working, what to do?
A: Wait for overlay update, in most cases update takes no more than a few hours if there are no technical problems. You may read about all overlay updates in this topic on the forum .

Q: Are simulator battles (SB) supported?
A: For airplanes autoaim in SB are not supported, all the rest ESP, prediction marker and the bomb aim will work. For ground battles without changes.




Waroverlay was made to demonstrate working application program code of game addons, written in C++ program language. This application does not make any changes to the game code of the game client and does not violate the copyrights of their developers. However, not all game authors provide the possibility of using such add-ons in the game process. Therefore, before you run Waroverlay make sure that under the terms of the license agreement you are granted this right.

The website does not bear any responsibility for the possible consequences of using Waroverlay, or for possible consequences that directly or indirectly entailed the use of the software hosted on this site can not be assigned to the developers of the program. The end-user of the program should understand that the functionality of the program can be considered forbiden by game developers, and the use of this program may entail the blocking of game account.

Главная Форум Кабинет EN RU

WarOverlay - мод для Танков, Самолетов, Кораблей


Мод отображает 3d контуры модели техники, делая ее видимой за препятствиями. Контуры коробки (размеры 3д модели), точно подогнаны под каждую модель танка, таким образом, с помощью этого чита вы сможете выцеливать уязвимые места вражеской техники за простреливаемыми препятствиями, например: некоторые части разрушаемых зданий, заборы, кусты. Так же чит мод отображает расстояние до противников в километрах и модель техники.

Waroverlay отличает союзников от оппонентов и по умолчанию не отображает их, однако отображение союзной техники может быть включено в настройках в меню. В меню настройках чита также можно включать/отключать отображение юнитов контролируемых компьютером (ботов). Стоит отметить, что Вароверлей отображает исключительно засвеченную технику, то есть если клиенту игры известно местоположение танка или его активность то он будет отображен.

С последними обновлениями к ЕСП информации был добавлен маркер "прицеливания на вас", в виде красного круглого прицела, маркер отображает когда противник смотрит прямо в вашу сторону, работает как для вражеских танков так и для самолетов.


Модель техники, находящаяся вблизи игрового прицела будет отображается с маркером упреждения. Маркер прицеливания с упреждением отображается с учетом всех баллистических показателей: направление движения, скорость движения, расстояние до цели, начальная скорость полета снаряда и его коэффициент потери скорости. Маркер упреждения регулируется его параметрами, параметры маркера отображаются на постоянной основе слева на экране игры:

war thunder cheat

Bullet Speed это начальная скорость снаряда, Air Drag это коэффициент потери, Target это точка прицеливания которую можно переключать клавишами PageUp и PageDown или через меню чита. В расчет упреждения также берется скорость передвижения собственной машины для импульсной поправки.

Параметры маркера настроены почти для всей техники и выставляются автоматически под каждый танк или самолет, но по желанию их также можно регулировать через меню чита на свое усмотрение - при этом они сохранятся за текущим управляемым вами танком или самолетом.


В чит моде waroverlay есть свой автоприцел(аимбот), который работает по принципу выцеливания ближайшего к нему маркера упреждения, клавиша автоприцела "R" по умолчанию, ее можно сменить на любую другую через меню настроек чита, меню открывается «Insert» клавишей.
Со вводом просмотров серверных повторов автоприцел был изменен на более безопасную версию, безопасная версия аимбота вместо прямой наводки делает плавный довод прицела к маркеру упреждения, таким образом аимбот практически не заметен на серверных повторах игры.

Для самолетов аимбот использует инверсию да бы быстрее доворачивать корпус самолета до цели, помимо инверсии автоприцела маркер прицеливания имеет поправку на внутри игровой прицел сведения орудий (так званный эффект параллакса).

В чит моде так же есть свой альтернативный бомбовый прицел для самолетов, он отображается на самолетах всех видов.



Требования для external версии:
1. Поддерживается только на ОС Win7 и выше.
2. Требуется запуск игры в оконном режиме (или полноэкранном окне).
3. Поддерживается только 32 бит-й клиент игры.
Для комфортной игры рекомендуется иметь не менее 60 fps.
Так же рекомендуется выставить "вертикальную синхронизацию" в видео настройках игры.

Требования для internal версии:
1. Поддерживается только 32 бит-й клиент игры.


Для запуска нужно:
Зарегистрироваться на сайте
Войти в личный кабинет.
• Cкачать лоадер в личном кабинете и запустить его с использованием своего логина и пароля от зарегистрированного аккаунта.
• Если вы ранее не запускали waroverlay то при первом запуске вы активируете пробный период на три часа без надобности оплаты аккаунта, если нет то вам потребуется купить подписку для дальнейшего использования.
Для проверки пробного периода программа отправляет на сервер уникальный идентификатор вашего компьютера и не сохраняет никаких данных у вас на компьютере.


Q: Возможно ли получить бан за использование Waroverlay?
A: Да, возможно, но только при условиях приведенных ниже:
   - В наземных боях, стрелять по не обнаруженной и скрытой от видимости технике противника.
   - В наземных боях, сопровождать игровым прицелом движение скрытой от видимости техники противника.
   - В наземных боях, делать упреждающий выстрел по скрытой от видимости технике которая собирается выехать из-за укрытия.
   - Длительное время (более нескольких секунд) держать зажатым автоприцел (автоприцел в оверлее создан что бы помогать в прицеливании, а не делать его полностью автоматическим).
   - Болтать кому попало о том, что вы используете Waroverlay.
   - Выкладывать скриншоты или видео на которых видно Waroverlay.
Помните что все ваши игровые действия записываются на серверных повторах и в случае подозрения в нечестной игре могут проверятся.

Q: В настройках Лончера игры больше нету переключателя на 32бит, что делать?
A: Если, по умолчанию через Лончер игры не запускается 32х битная версия, тогда нужно первый раз запустить Оверлей не запуская при этом игру, при этом важно указать правильный путь к Лончеру игры - после этой процедуры клиент должен запускатся в 32х битном режиме по умолчанию.
Если и это не помогает, тогда остается запуск клиента игры непосредственно с папки win32 в корневой папке игры.

Q: Антивирус ругается на файл Loaderа, он вредоносный?
A: Нет, у антивирусов аллергия на все исполняемые файлы без цифровой подписи издателя, нужно добавить файл в исключения для антивируса.

Q: Сегодня в игре был патч, и оверлей перестал работать, что делать?
A: Ожидать обновления оверлея, примерно обновление занимает не более нескольких часов если нет технических осложнений. Об обновлениях оверлея можно прочесть в этой теме на форуме.

Q: Поддерживаются ли симуляторные бои (СБ)?
A: Для самолетов, автоприцел в СБ не поддерживается, все остальное ESP, маркер упреждения и бомбовый прицел будут работать. Для наземной техники без изменений.




Waroverlay создан с целью ознакомления пользователей с работающим программным кодом приложений для игр, написанных на С++. Данное приложение не вносит изменений в программный код игры и не нарушают авторские права их разработчиков. Однако не все авторы игр предоставляют возможность использования подобных дополнений в игровом процессе. Поэтому, прежде чем запускать Waroverlay убедитесь, что по условиям лицензионного соглашения вам такое право предоставлено.

Вебсайт не несет никакой ответственности за возможные последствия использования Waroverlay, или за возможные последствия которые прямо или косвенно повлекло за собой использование программного обеспечения размещенного на этом сайте не может возлагаться на разработчиков программы, а также быть основанием для их судебного и другого преследования. Конечный пользователь программы должен понимать то, что функционал программы может считатся запрещенным разработчиками игры, и использование данной программы может повлечь за собой блокировку игрового аккаунта.